Event Date: 
Mar 26th, 2019
United States

There is a lot of interest in Drupal 7 to Backdrop migrations lately. Let's talk about it at the next Backdrop CMS Virtual User Group. 

  • March 26th (Europe and US) 
  • Wednesday, March 27th (Australia)
    • 6:00am AEDT (Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Hobart)
    • 5:30am ACDT (Adelaide)
    • 5:00am AEST (Brisbane)
    • 4:30am ACST (Darwin)
    • 3:00am AWST (Perth)

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Backdrop+CMS+V...

Recording of the meeting: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pdegq33h75w

Offerings: 
  • Meet-ups for Backdrop enthusiasts