Event Date: 
Jul 16th, 2019
United States

At the next Backdrop Virtual User Group (VUG), Tim Erickson will be talking specifically about:

1) Things you can do to customize the look and feel of your site with Backdrop CMS out of the box. No custom css required. 
2) Some of the best modules or themes you can add to your site for visual splash.
3) A sneak peek at the flexible layout feature that may be ready for the next release of Backdrop CMS.

We will also do a show and tell, users will show off something that they have been working on lately - submit your ideas here

Post your questions in the forum, @backdropcms, or use https://backdropcms.org/contact.

Find the time in your time zone.

Samples:

  • Berlin: May 14 - 21:00
  • Chicago: May 14 - 14:00
  • Oakland: May 14 - 12:00
  • Melbourne: May 15 - 05:00

This virtual user group meeting will happen in Google Hangouts and will be recorded. We encourage you to login to the chat and participate in the discussion.

Access information: 

Join the Hangout (Recommended):
http://bit.ly/2GdnYUm

Watch on Youtube: 
http://youtu.be/iPplQfwq8BU

Google Doc for notes:
http://bit.ly/2NX6GkV

See previous VUG meetups: https://www.youtube.com/user/backdropcms/videos

Offerings: 
  • Talks or Sessions about Backdrop CMS