Event Date: 
Mar 25th, 2020

On March 25th, we're having our next drop in office hours where anyone can bring their questions and get help from experts. 

  • 13:00 - 16:00 Oakland, CA - USA
  • 16:00 - 19:00 New York, NY - USA
  • 22:00 - 1:00 Berlin - Germany
  • 8:00 - 11:00 Melbourne, Australia (March 5th)

Find us in our chat channel at: https://backdrop.zulipchat.com/ 
(We recently moved our official chat channel from Gitter to Zulip, we will be watching both channels for at least a few weeks). 

Offerings: 
  • Hallway conversations about Backdrop CMS
United States